Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sean Joswick

Sean Joswick

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Joswick
"I have been with State Farm when Buck Roberts was my agent 35 plus years ago and it was the highest quality car insurance and affordable then, and now with David O'dea as my agent it's still the same high quality insurance at the most affordable price on the market. Big ole shout out to Dave, Tracey and Liz for all your care and help and high quality professionalism. Just added my wife to my policy and saved a boat load on the premium compared to her previous insurance provider. Keep up the good work at Team O'dea. You all rock!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Bennett

Laura Bennett

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Bennett
"I had a great experience working with the office to achieve a more affordable insurance rate for my car. Over all I am very pleased with my service."
Profile photo of Tyler Nelson

Tyler Nelson

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nelson
"When I called to get a quote for my auto & home insurance, they were very helpful and professional. After getting several quotes from different insurers, David O'Dea had the best policies and prices. After 8 years with my last insurer I which to State Farm Insurance ( David O'Dea Agent), with better coverage and lower premiums. I would recommend David O'Dea for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joshua Scher

Joshua Scher

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Scher
"I've been dealing Tracey at the O'Dea Agency for years for my condo association, and now more recently for my individual needs. She appreciates how communication that is proactive, clear, and timely instills confidence and makes people want to do business with you. She's as reliable as anyone I've worked with, relieving me of having to monitor things. The little things are only little when you get them right. Tracey gets the big and little things right. I'll be working with her for years to come."
Profile photo of Mike Sexton

Mike Sexton

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sexton
"There are friendly an fast to pay my insurance payments"
Profile photo of Amanda Majka

Amanda Majka

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Majka
"I have been with Statefarm since I was 18. Tracy with the David O'Dea office has been nothing but helpfull. I just recently moved to Virginia and I honestly can say I am sad to leave Tracy in the Maryland office but am looking forward to the Virginia's offices as well. 10 years came and went so pain-free/easy."
Profile photo of Tim Gray

Tim Gray

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Gray
"No problems so far. Reasonable prices"
Profile photo of Anita Beard

Anita Beard

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Beard
"I had a very pleasant and thorough conversation with Liz Jacques helping me with my auto and home insurance estimates! She was so patient, and explained everything in detail and was diligent in calling me back with information and answering all my callbacks promptly! The customer service Liz gave me was excellent and I appreciate all she did!!"
Profile photo of rob koski

rob koski

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rob koski
"Tracy and Liz are amazing agents. Everyone at this insurance agency has been nothing but top notch, professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this insurance agency."
Profile photo of Nicole Harden

Nicole Harden

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Harden
"This office is great! I have often spoken with Karen (who is fabulous!), but everyone is friendly and helpful. Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Sebrina Richardson

Sebrina Richardson

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebrina Richardson
"David and his team are amazing. There’s no question that they will not find the answer to. Every call is answered and responded to immediately. Always ensuring my family is protected from car to home. Thanks team O’Dea!"
Profile photo of Noah Vas

Noah Vas

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Vas
"Amelia is definitely a top-notch representative, as she is very helpful and informative! She recently helped me with a claim and I couldn’t have had a better first time experience. Shout out to her and the rest of the agency as well, thank you."
Profile photo of Tom Hyland

Tom Hyland

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hyland
"Amelia was thoughtful, pleasant, and professional. Did a great job ! Thank you ! Tom."
Profile photo of A&S Operating Engineering LLC

A&S Operating Engineering LLC

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A&S Operating Engineering LLC
"Amelia and the rest of the David O’Dea Agency are nothing short of amazing, helpful, and kind. They are always there as a resource for me and provide very efficient and excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone for any line of insurance and financial service need!"
Profile photo of Jacob Magtanong

Jacob Magtanong

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Magtanong
"Amelia helped explain to me the importance of having a renters insurance policy and even took the time to help me craft one tailoring my needs. She is extremely helpful and always very kind anytime I need assistance. I would recommend her and the rest of the David O’Dea Agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Tamasauskas

Lorraine Tamasauskas

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Tamasauskas
"Lorraine I would recommend State Farm Insurance for anyone looking to change agencies. Our premiums were rising every year and it was time for a change. Amelia was super easy and accommodating and got us good rates for bundled homeowners and automobile insurance. She made the transition seemless."
Profile photo of Karen Hensley

Karen Hensley

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Hensley
"Tracy in the office was great to work with. She explained all of our options and did not pressure us to do one thing versus another."
Profile photo of Carole South

Carole South

March 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Carole South
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Erik Reinhardt

Erik Reinhardt

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Reinhardt
"David is very easy to deal with. Prompt and very responsive to emails, issues and questions. Would absolutely work with him in the future."
Profile photo of james ndirangu

james ndirangu

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james ndirangu
"Very through and got me all the information I needed. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of sandy kapinos

sandy kapinos

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandy kapinos
"David is incredibly kind and honest. His attention to detail upon transferring our home and auto insurance from our previous provider was spot on. He was even able to find better coverage at an even better rate! I highly recommend David for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"We've been with David O'Dea for over 10 years, they have been with our family through all the ups and downs of homeownership and now teenage drivers :) He and Amelia are always responsive, supportive and helpful with all our questions and needs. We've also learned that many of our friends and family also use David O' Dea which reassuring to hear. I shop their rates every couple years and have never found any glaring reasons to switch insurance companies; the rates and service provided are great, and provides us peace of mind."
Profile photo of WJ Green

WJ Green

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WJ Green
"Ms. James, provided excellent customer service throughout my inquires for auto and home insurance! She was very detailed with explaining the different coverages and associated costs with them. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. The rates were very good and I became a new customer. I highly recommend this Insurance Agency!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Moore

Jeremy Moore

December 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Moore
"State Farm is a total trash insurance company they try to get out of paying claims"
Profile photo of Jalana Garcia

Jalana Garcia

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jalana Garcia
"Amelia was very hospitable and helpful throughout my process of getting insurance and when I got into an accident. I deeply appreciate her working with me and I hope I could continue to work with her in the the future!"